Composition of the Governing Board  

2 parent governors  

1 head teacher  

1 staff governor  

1 local authority governor  

7 co-opted governors 


Committees of the Governing Board  

Resources Committee  

Premises Committee

Curriculum and standards Committee  

Policy Committee  

Ethics Committee 


Chair of Governors 

Mr M Meade


Vice Chairs of Governors 

Mrs J Dawson


Governing Body Structure and Responsibilities 2020-2021

Download (PDF, 105KB)